Please find below the names of our school governors.  For full details of their role and term of office, please click here.

School Governors

Mrs. Lesley Ford-Platt: Chairman of Governors – Co-Opted

Rev’d Cannon Cheryl Collins: Vice Chair of Governors – Foundation Governor

Mr. Leo Godsall: Parent Governor

Mrs. Rachel Astill : Community Governor 

Mr. Damian Thomas: Co-Opted Governor

Mr. Colin Risley: Co-Opted Governor

Mrs. Jackie Webb: Foundation Governor

Mr. Matthew Kittle: Associate

Mr. Laurie Reynolds: Foundation Governor

Ms. Ismay Joslin-Hutchins: Parent Governor