Contact Us

You can get in touch with us in a number of ways:

School Address:-

St. Gregory CEVC Primary School
Church Street
Sudbury
Suffolk CO10 2BJ  (Map: Find us)

Telephone Number: 01787 372418

Fax Number: 01787 312808

School Email Address: ad.stgregorys.p@talk21.com

Class Email Addresses:-

Acorn Class Email: acorn@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk

Rowan Class Email: rowan@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk

Pips Class Email: nursery@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk 

Cherry Class Email: cherry@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk 

Maple Class Email: maple@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk

Oak Class Email: oak@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk 

Willow Class Email: willow@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk 

Beech Class Email: beech@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk 

Ash Class Email: ash@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk 

Redwood Class Email: redwood@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk 

Lime Class Email: lime@st-gregory.suffolk.sch.uk 

 

If you wish to contact the Main School Office by Email (you may wish to use this contact form)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message